Babel utente
it-N Questo utente può contribuire con un livello madrelingua in italiano.
en-5 This user has professional knowledge of English.
fr-2 Cet utilisateur dispose de connaissances intermédiaires en français.
de-1 Dieser Benutzer beherrscht Deutsch auf grundlegendem Niveau.
la-4 Hic usor Latine similiter ac sermone patrio scit et Latinisissme conferre potest.
Utenti per lingua

Hello everybody,

This is user 05Pier personal space. I will write here everything you may require to know about myself such as professional skills which are likely to be useful to Wikipedia. I will also put here each previous work I will have done for some articles and what I am going to do in order to support Wikipedia.

I was born in Italy, and 'Pier' is my nickname. I am a student as well as a worker. Do not hesitate to contact me for anything you will need. I'm open to constructive criticism, so let me know if something goes wrong in what I do here on Wikipedia. Feel free to ask me for any request or help.

I am focusing on translating articles more than writing new ones. I will mainly translate articles from Italian to English and from English to Italian, due to the fact that those are my better-spoken languages.

Moreover, I will improve some other articles by adding some small edits, too, also in other language (even if my level there are lower), like French and German.

I can also write and translate Latin, but still I don't know how and if it would be useful. 😂


Further information soon. 😉


Gemini.svg Questo utente è nato sotto il segno dei Gemelli.




WikiProject joinedModifica

Here are all the WikiProject I am proud to be part of. Look at these Userboxes.Template:User WP EuropeWikipedia:WikiProject Highways/UserboxWikipedia:WikiProject Highways/Europe/Userbox



InterestsModifica

Stuff I am keen on. Just look at these Userboxes.

ScienceModifica

Utente:Dchmelik/Userboxes/mathematicismUtente:The Raven's Apprentice/Userboxes/User PhysicsUtente:The Raven's Apprentice/Userboxes/User ChemistryUtente:Kubek15/computer-engineering



GeographyModifica

Template:User interest geographyTemplate:User interest EarthTemplate:User interest mountainsTemplate:User interest geographic coordinate systemsTemplate:User interest meteorology





Human studiesModifica

Template:User Philosophy expertUtente:UBX/LogicTemplate:User history3



Engineering and artsModifica

Utente:Life in General/Userboxes/Architecture



SkillsModifica

Things I am used to do or that I am able to accomplish. Furthermore, see the languages I can master in the table above.Utente:Shruti14/Userboxes/WorldTravelTemplate:User piano-4Template:User guitar-3Template:User enjoys travelling



Beliefs and own personal life philosophyModifica

Utente:Resplendent/ScienceUtente:HermitCurator/UBX/BrainHeartUtente:The Raven's Apprentice/Userboxes/User EvolutionTemplate:Zodiac